Do your products contain gluten?

Our products do not contain gluten in the form of wheat, rye, oats, and barley. Although our products are labeled in compliance with government regulations, you should always read the ingredient details on the label as formulas change from time to time.

We do not presently identify or label any of the products we produce with the claim “gluten free” as the standard for the term has not yet been finalized by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) through the rule making process.

Upon publication of the proposed rule, we intend to re-evaluate our ability to apply the claim “gluten free” to our products. Until such time, we will continue to comply with existing regulations governing the identification of products and ingredients.

Browse great tasting recipes featuring Falls Brand and Salmon Creek Farms Natural Pork products.